Happy 11Months Froggy! <3

Hey Love, I suck at writing long post with my poor sentence structure. MEOW!

I just want to thank you for sticking with me together and believing in US by going through lots! I really hope you’re happy being with me because I am damn sure about me being more than happy to have you by my side.

Another 4 days to your birthday and I am sorry I couldn’t do much. But don’t worry baby we will celebrate it once you’re back and we will spend the next birthday’s together.

Few more months you’ll be home and I really looking forward you to come home and I am really looking forward you to come back so we can continue our journey together.

I love you! 🙂 ❤

Here’s a beautiful photo of us

Leave a Reply

