2017 Resolution

Still I remember last December I was depressed with how to break up. And this Christmas I am looking forward to see the man that I’m madly in love with.

Couldn’t be more thankful for having you, thanks for making my life so much different baby. The 12 + 8 hours Title just made me smile, it is indeed too long to wait, but don’t worry, I have quitted.

Well, 2017 is around the corner, feel so motivated to think about my Resolutions! What’s yours?

2017 Resolution:

  1. Graduate with Distinction from University of Northampton, alongside with a beautiful CV;
  2. Travel to the below-mentioned places:-
    – Italy (with Baby you)
    -Iceland (with Mommy and Fen)
    -Paris
    -Germany
    -Czech Republic
    -Istanbul
    -Amsterdam
    -Scotland
    -Norway
    -Greece
  3. Glamping alone with my favourite book
  4. Consistent and persistent work-out!
  5. Watch Paolo’s Concert with Baby
  6. Be emotionally strong and don’t be so grumpy that easily!

Well, in fact the first thing that came across my mind was to stay in a condominium with you, but I think we can only officially do it from 2018 😦

Tell me about yours and see if we’re on the same page!

The Meaning Of Life
Love,
Froggy

Leave a Reply

