12 Hours + 8 hours

Image may contain: one or more people and phone

You’re truly independent when you’re alone out there (Of course I am proud of it) BUT baby you don’t have to work so hard like that. Knowing you’re working the whole night without good sleep and coming home sick and tired is not I or even your mom wants baby.It is indeed worrying.

Now I could really feel the distance not because you and I are not talking or clinging to each other but the fact that I can’t support you monetarily and not there by your side physically to take care of you. 😦

The LONG HOURS of you working at night will jeopardize your mood, health and even your studies.

Baby please stay healthy. PLEASE!

I hope you don’t misunderstand me for asking you to QUIT the Job (That doesn’t make you a Quitter) Find a lite job instead of a job that kills you slowly. I know you may wonder like why others can do why can’t I  right?

We don’t have to do what others do or even being able to do what others do. They aren’t like you that just aim to pass, you’re aim is to excel which you can pretty sure do it.  I don’t want this to be a distraction for you baby.

I hope you will take this into deep consideration baby. I love you and I miss you a lot.

Happy 7th Month-sary! ❤

Leave a Reply

