I wanna stay with you Until we’re grey and old

Baby I miss you. Exactly 2 months and 19 days.

We’ve been through many ups and downs but you still put up with me. There are many more months and days till we meet. I am working to get there to you, but it doesn’t just seem to be sufficient. I will never give up baby. I wanna be able to wake up next to you like tomorrow and everyday. The days will come and we will stay till we grey and old.

Typing this while looking at you and I can’t hold my tears. 😦 Don’t give up on me and us please. I love you ❤

img_2170
I can’t and won’t stop loving you
Leave a Reply

