It sucks to be alone baby

All these years I’ve felt very comfortable being alone. Just didn’t care much no matter how life hits me I’ll just take it and go.

Ever since I met you I have to admit that I have become emotionally relying on you. Err don’t judge okay. You’ve made me a better person. Since I started talking to you I smile constantly and I love it. Aside the struggles that we go through sometimes I’ve always believed that we will overcome it no matter what baby. I will not give up on you and I don’t want you to give up on me .

Even now I am looking at you. So beautifully beautiful focused on your work in the library. I want to come there as soon as possible. I miss you alot alot.

Leave a Reply

