First month being apart

This is the first month for us being apart, 30 days just felt like forever.

After so many days of planning I finally made it true by going to the Church for a morning mass. Feeling so full and satisfied even though I missed the mass.

It’s a church in Park Avenue, further than I thought. Walked for 40 minutes approximately and I was finally there.

Sitting in front of the Mother Mary grotto I saw her smiling, as if she’s happy that I made it too.

I miss him, I really do.

 

thumb_img_5459_1024
Meaning of peace
thumb_img_5461_1024
My strength
Leave a Reply

